Directory of Leasing Companies

Lease Company Phone Head Office Email
Jocova Financial 1-888-207-6208 ON info@jocova.com
EquipmentWallet www.equipmentwallet.com ON info@equipmentwallet.com
National Leasing 1-888-548-4123 MB  
Meridian OneCap 1-888-735-2201  BC  
Accord Financial 1-844-982-3010 BC customerservice@accordfinancial.net
ADD Capital Corp 905 940-2151 ON
Admirality Leasing 1-866-538-3471 BC
Advant Leasing Limited 1-877-469-3360 ON sales@advantleasing.com
Affiliated Financial 1-855-209-0999 QC INFO@GROUPESFA.COM
Armada Credit Group Inc. 416-583-5990 ON info@armadafinancial.com
Assured Lease 604-536-5654 BC admin@assuredlease.com 
Atticus Financial Group 1-800-331-7388 BC info@atticusfinancial.com
Bodkin Leasing  1-800-387-8155 ON customerservice@bodkin.com
Broadmore Capital Group 1-888-220-6535 ON contact@broadmorecapitalgroup.com
Calidon Equipment Leasing 1-877-956-0082 SK info@calidon.ca
Canaccede Financial Group 1-888-316-2369 ON info@canaccede.com
Capital Equipmetn Funding 705.920.2511 ON info@capitalequipmentfunding.ca
Carbon Capital 1-800-860-0229 AB info@carboncapitalcorp.com
Catalyst Financial Partners 1.866.444.6399 ON info@catalystfc.com
CLE Leasing Ent 1-800-373-7393 QC
Commercial Funding Group 1-866-762-0484 ON info@commercialfundinggroup.com 
Concentra Financial 800.409.​2029 SK leasinginfo@concentra.ca
Connect Lease 1-877-860-4140 BC info@connectlease.com
CSI Leasing Canada 1-877-812-1574 ON contactcsi@csileasing.com
D&D Leasing 1-888-670-9474 ON info@danddleasing.ca
DSM Leasing 416-964-3444 ON
Dynamic Capital Equiipment Finance 780.425.4311 AB
Easy Lease 1 800-293-1119 ON customerservice@easylease.ca
Econolease Financial Services 1-888-473-7739 ON info@econolease.com
Equilease 1-800-463-2081 ON contact@equilease.com
Equipment Capital Corp 403-710-5847 AB
Equirex Leasing 1-877-378-4739 AB customerservice@equirex.com 
Essex Lease 1-888-743-7739 AB info@elfc.ca
Excel Leasing 1.866.803.9235 MB info@excelleasing.com
Execucor Financial 1-800-393-2826 ON information@execucor.com
Falcon Ridge Finance 250-308-9601 BC brent@falconridgefinance.com
First Capital Leasing 1-888-251-3644 AB info@firstcapitalleasing.ca
First West Leasing 604-501-4260 BC
Gold Key Auto Group 604-534-7431 BC
Guardian Leasing 1-866-532-7358 ON info@guardianleasing.ca
HarbourEdge Commercial Finance 1-855-381-3306 ON info@harbouredgeleasing.com
Highland National Leasing 905-727-9444 ON
IBM Global Financing (Canada) 1-800-426-3889 cst@br.ibm.com
Interior Leasing 250-861-5696 BC info@interiorleasing.com
Jim Pattison Lease 1-866-616-4448 ON
Jim Peplinski Leasing 1-800-465-1174 ON
Jyske Lease Corp 905-581-1773 ON credit@jyskelease.com
Key Equipment Finance 1-800-757-5535 ON kef@key.com
Lease Link Canada 1-877-414-0616 ON info@LeaseLink.ca
Lease1Financial 1-855-553-2731 AB
Leasing Services Group 1-877-751-6027 ON sales@leasingservicesgroup.com
Liftcapital Corporation  1-800-530-0225 ON info@toyotacf.ca
Lionhart Capital 1-888-287-2807 ON info@lionhartcapital.com
Maxium Financial Services 1-800-379-5888 ON info@cwbmaxium.com
Maynards Capital 604.675.2249 BC info@maynardscapital.com
Mayo & Associates 1-888-825-7690 ON info@mayo-associates.com
Medi-One Financial 905-337-2174 ON info@medi-one.ca
Mercado Capital 1-844-528-3802 BC
Meridian OneCap 1-888-735-2201 BC client.service@meridianonecap.ca.
Money In Montion 705-523-6700 ON
National Leasing 1-800-882-0560 MB customerservice@nationalleasing.com
One Dealer Financial Services 888 – 859 – 0204 ON customerservice@onedealerfinancial.com
Orchid Leasing Corp 1-855-712-3828 ON info@orchidleasing.com
O’Regan’s National Leasing 1-877-686-3334 BC nationalleasing@oregans.com
Pathways Financial 905.220.0279 ON
Patron West 1-888-435-4171 ON
Peel Financial 905-456-8989 ON info@peelfinancial.ca 
PNC Equipment Finance 1-888-762-2265 ON
Polaris Leasing 1-800-661-5327 MB info@polarisleasing.com
Premier Equipment Finance 1-888-302-7738 ON
Prompt Financial Solutions Corp. 647-643-0024 ON applications@promptfinancial.ca
Provisio Financial Services 1-800-392-9005 BC sales@provisiofinancial.com
Questor Financial 1-800-367-9793 ON
RBC Commercial Financial Services 1-800-769-2520 BC
RCAP Leasing 1-800-263-5137 BC csc@rcapleasing.com
Ritchie Bros. Financial Services 1-800-663-1739 BC
Silverchef 1 844-200-1738 BC
Somerville National Leasing 1-877-503-5102 ON
Summit Credit Corp 1-800-961-4899 ON
TFG Financial Corp 1-844-211-8844 BC info@tfgfinancial.com
Thom Cat Leasing 1-877-846-6228 BC info@thomcatleasing.ca
Trademark Capital Finance 1-866-531-5580 ON info@trademarkcapitalfinance.com
Travelers Financial 1-877-293-0202 BC
VantageOne Leasing 1-888-339-8328 BC
Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 1-866-726-4714 ON
Westana 1-866-416-4880 AB info@westana.com
Yellowhead Equipment Finance 1-855-460-9849 AB contact@yhef.ca

If you would like to have your Leasing Company listed please fill-in the Contact Form below: